Lucky Spins Review

Lucky Spins
9
Lucky Spins Review
Lucky Spins Review
Over 4,000 casino games
Massive collection of live games
Easy site navigation
Great welcome bonus
Reputable casino
Betblocker works
Takes interac for Canadian Players
SaveSavedRemoved 0

Review and Play Test of Lucky Spins Casino

Lucky Spins Casino is a relatively young brand, being launched in 2022. They belong to the White Star B.V. group, along with Casino Days and Buusti Casino. But despite being a young operator they are doing a great job so far. They have a plethora of casino games powered by the leading providers in the industry, along with attractive promotions for Canadian players.

The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao, as well as by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission in Canada. They also have a high mark across many gambling forums and enjoy an impeccable reputation among online players. This makes them a safe and reputable brand where you can freely play for real money.

All you need to do is follow our link here and create an account at Lucky Spins Casino. This will give you access to all of the exclusive promos we have in stock for this brand. Just follow our simple tutorial below to get you started and you can start your Lucky Spins Casino online adventure in a few minutes.

How to register an account at Lucky Spins Casino Canada

The first thing you need to know is that you have to be of legal age to be able to play for real money at Lucky Spins Casino. This means at least 18 years and in some Canadian provinces 19+. Also, enter your personal details as they appear on your ID card. This will save you a lot of trouble in the future when it’s time to verify your account and make your first withdrawal at the casino.

Other than that, simply follow our sign-up tutorial to create your Lucky Spins Casino account and get started.

Creating a account at Lucky Spins Casino

Creating an Account at Lucky Spins Casino

The first step to creating your account is to locate the Sign-Up button at the top right corner of the screen as seen above.

Once you click on it you are taken to a separate screen. Here you will need to enter your name and your last name, as well as your country or region. You will also need to enter your email address and choose your account password. In your email you will receive all promos from the casino, so make sure to use a valid one.

Sign up box for Lucky Spins

Step 1 sign up box for Lucky Spins

In the next step, you will complete your account registration. You will need to enter your birthday, followed by your gender and your address. Also, in the last field, you will need to enter a valid phone number. You may be asked to verify your number by the casino, so make sure to use your mobile one.

Step 2 signing up to Lucky Spins

Step 2 signing up to Lucky Spins

That’s it. Once you click on the complete and start playing button at the end you are logged into your casino account and you can start playing the casino games.

After your account is ready you can make your first deposit at Lucky Spins Casino and start playing right away. You will notice that they have a massive offer of casino games, starting with slots. You can also take advantage of their welcome bonus and keep an eye on your email for regular promotions. Once you start playing at Lucky Spins Casino for real money you can take advantage of everything they have to offer and even become a regular player. You will see that they take good care of their players and aim to make your stay here as pleasant as possible.

At least that’s my experience so far with this brand. Even though I’ve been playing here for a few months only, Lucky Spins Casino already feels like home and is one of my top regular brands for online gambling. I’m very happy with their services and will definitely keep on playing here in the future.

The Lucky Spins Casino Canada Gaming Section

The first thing you notice about any casino is their game selection and how their website is organized. In the case of Lucky Spins Casino, you will notice that their games are separated into two separate sections. The Games section features the casino games, while the Live Casino features all of the live casino games. Simply click on any category to see the available games from that section.

The Game Section at Lucky Spins

Finding the game section

 

At the moment Lucky Spins Casino features over 4,000 casino games that you can choose from. What I like about this casino the most is that their game selection is divided into several subcategories. This makes the navigation easier and you can find your games easier. The categories also come in handy when I want to try new games. So, if I want to check some new slots I simply go to the New Releases category. If I’m in a festive mood I visit the Christmas Selection. If I want to play slots that can pay big I go to the Epic Wins Over 10,000x. You get the idea and you can see how the categories can make your stay at the casino more exciting. Below I’ll elaborate more on the casino categories as well as recommend some of the most popular ones from each one.

Popular Games

Screenshot from my Lucky Spin account showing popular games section

Screenshot from my Lucky Spin account showing popular games.

This is a category you can come across at pretty much all online casinos today. I love this category and I personally think it helps newbie players who are overwhelmed by the number of slots to choose from. In this category, you will find the most popular titles in the industry, based on the number of players that recommend them or play them on a daily basis. You will always find some great titles here and you can hardly go wrong by choosing any of the games in this category.

Some of the most popular names you can find here are:

  • Gates of Olympus
  • Le Bandit
  • Cash Truck
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Retro Tapes
  • Hand of Anubis
  • Majestic White Rhino

New Releases

I already mentioned this category and it’s pretty self-explanatory. Here you can easily find the latest additions to the casino. This is a category I like to check out on each visit. Many times, I am greeted by a few new titles that I can try. It’s very handy since lately I don’t have the time to look for new slots and research them. Thanks to this category at Lucky Spins Casino I can simply see which slots are new and play them right away.

The Newest Online Casino Games at Luckyspins.com:

Jackbox Pearl Upgrade New Online Slot
Jackbox Pearl Upgrade Video Slot
Release Date: 27 February 2024
Provider: Swintt
Game: Online Slots
Payout: 96.01%
Volatility: L
Platform: PC + Mobile
Adrenaline Rush: Super Boost New Online Slot
Adrenaline Rush: Super Boost Video Slot
Release Date: 06 February 2024
Provider: Evoplay Entertainmenty
Game: Online Slots
Payout: 96.32%
Volatility: M - H
Platform: PC + Mobile
Night Wolf Frozen Flames New Online Slot
Night Wolf Frozen Flames Video Slot
Release Date: 05 February 2024
Provider: Spinomenal
Game: Online Slots
Payout: 94.04%
Volatility: Average
Platform: PC + Mobile
Beam Boys New Online Slot
Beam Boys Video Slot
Release Date: 01 February 2024
Provider: Hacksaw Gaming
Game: Online Slots
Payout: 96.35%
Volatility: M - H
Platform: PC + Mobile

Some of the New Slot Games Coming to Luckyspins.com in February 2024:

Dynamite Boost™ Online Slot

  • Release Date: 22/02/2024
  • Provider: Swintt
  • Payout: 96.01%
  • Volatility: L

Great Buffalo Hold’n Win Online Slot

  • Release Date: 20/02/2024
  • Provider: GameArt
  • Payout: 96%
  • Volatility: M

The Cursed King Online Slot

  • Release Date: 13/02/2024
  • Provider: Backseat Gaming
  • Payout: 96.31%
  • Volatility: H

Irish Treasures Wild Celtic Charms Online Slot

  • Release Date: 05/02/2024
  • Provider: Spinomenal
  • Payout: 96%
  • Volatility: Average

Temple Of Thunder II Bonus Buy Online Slot

  • Release Date: 01/02/2024
  • Provider: Evoplay Entertainment
  • Payout: 95.82%
  • Volatility: H

Octoplay – Smash & More

Showing Category for Octoplay Games Screenshot from LuckySpins.com

Try something new Lucky Spins Octoplay games

If you want to try something new this is a category you may want to visit. Here you will find games from Octoplay, a provider creating games similar to slots called Smash games. In most games, you hit the play button which acts as a smash in the game and you win prizes in return, total simple games. You can give these games a try to see if they suit your tastes. I find them boring, and waste of money; however, Octoplay also offers some regular online slots, that are quite good.

 

Here are two screenshots of me playing Smash games

Screenshots of me playing: Bounty Smash and Caishen Smash

Some of the popular titles here are:

  • Flaming Frenzy
  • Zeus Smash
  • Happy Honey
  • Christmas Crumble
  • Bass Smash
  • Super Sundae

 

Christmas Selection

I always love playing Christmas slots around the holidays. I like to get in the holiday spirit and try my luck on these games. There are many great slots with this theme that you can try and I’ve had some pretty great wins on them. I remember one year Fruit Shop Christmas Edition paid for my New Year’s trip. So, visit the Christmas Selection and see how the games treat you.

Crash & Mine Games

This category is similar to the Octoplay one which I explained above. These are all games that are similar to slots but function differently. They are a way to change things up and maybe change your luck. You can always give them a try and see if they are up to your standard.

The most popular titles in the Crash & Mine category are:

  • Maverick X
  • Save the Princess
  • Coins Dare2Win
  • Spaceman
  • Mines
  • Penalty Shoot out
  • Javelin

Feature Buy

By now you already know that this is the category I frequent the most when playing at any casino. The feature buy slot games are my favorite and I always love to use this feature instead of waiting for the bonus to spin in. Here you will find slots where you can instantly buy the bonus round for a predetermined price. There are some great titles to choose from here and many of them can pay big.

Some of my favorite feature buy slots are:

  • The Hand of Midas
  • Big Bass Amazon Xtreme
  • The Dog House Multihold
  • Benny The Beer
  • Densho
  • Cygnus 3
  • Floating Dragon Megaways

Megaways

Megaways is a category every casino should have. The megaways mechanics can be found in a large number of slots, so it’s only natural to expect their very own separate category. I like playing these games and I have a few regular titles that I try in pretty much every session. Most of the Megaways slots can pay big and many of them come with great bonus features.

Some of my favorite Megaways slots at Lucky Spins Casino are:

  • Curse of the Werewolf Megaways
  • Power of Thor Megaways
  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • Divine Fortune Megaways
  • Twin Spin Megaways
  • Big Bass Bonanza Megaways
  • Fury of Odin Megaways

You can also check out some of the best Megaway slots ever made.

Epic Wins Over 10,000x

Like I already mentioned before in this category you will find slots that can pay over 10,000 times your stake. This is a great category that I frequently visit, trying to hit those monster payouts. But before you dive into this category and expect wild riches a word of warning. Most of these slots are highly volatile and can eat away huge chunks of bankroll without paying anything decent in return. So be careful playing them and manage your balance.

Some of my favorite titles here are:

  • Jammin Jars
  • Wild West Gold
  • Pimped
  • Midas Golden Touch
  • North Storm
  • King Of Kings

Drops and Wins

In the Drops and Wins section, you will find mostly titles from Pragmatic Play. They are part of the rewards network where you can randomly win cash prizes just by playing the games. You don’t need to register anywhere, once you start playing the game you automatically enroll in this program. Personally, I’ve won just one prize and it was a small one, so I don’t have high hopes for striking it rich from the drops and wins.

Some of my favorite Pragmatic titles from this section are:

  • Zeus Vs Hades
  • Cleocatra
  • The Dog House
  • Buffalo King
  • Wolf Gold
  • 5 Lions Megaways

The Mobile Casino

How Lucky Spins looks on mobile

If you want to play casino games on the go you’ll be happy to know that Lucky Spins Casino has a fully functional mobile casino platform. You can play all of the games they have on offer from your mobile device and use all of the features the casino has in stock. The mobile casino platform is fully optimized to run with all mobile devices and there is no need to download anything.

There is no mobile app available, so to play from your phone you will need to visit the casino from your browser. After you log into your account you can start playing all of the games and claim any of the promotions Lucky Spins Casino has to offer. You are certain to have an enjoyable mobile session and play without any hiccups. You can play casino games from the following devices and operating systems.

  • Android
  • iOS
  • Windows Phone
  • Mobile Phone
  • Tablet

Here’s the full list of Lucky Spins Casino Mobile Games:

Slots

  • Dork Unit
  • Le bandit
  • Wolf Fand
  • Fire Joker
  • Big Bass
  • Avalon
  • Max Megaways 2
  • Twilight Princess
  • Coba Reborn
  • Wolf Strike

 

Jackpots

  • Mega Diamonds Jackpot
  • Diamond King Jackpots
  • Sisters of Oz Jackpots
  • Carnaval Jackpot

 

Blackjack

  • Blackjack Amsterdam
  • One Blackjack
  • Speed Blackjack
  • VIP Blackjack
  • Blackjack Ruby

 

Roulette

  • Auto Roulette
  • Power Up Roulette
  • Gold Vault Roulette
  • Mega Roulette
  • XXXTreme Lightning Roulette
  • Amstel Roulette
  • Immersive Roulette
  • Nexus Roulette

Live Casino

Lucky Spins Casino is heavily focused on live games. To visit this section of the casino simply click on the Live Casino category. It will show you a number of subcategories to choose from, as well as all of their available games and game shows. There are many different games and tables to choose from. They are powered by the leading live casino providers in the industry, Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play live. This gives you a big choice of tables to choose from.

Generally, I play slots at online casinos, but I do like venturing to the Blackjack and the Texas Hold’em tables from time to time. At Lucky Spins Casino I usually go to the $10 minimum tables and start playing on minimum bets. I see how the hands go and if I go on a roll, I start raising the bets. I can’t say that I’m a high roller player by any means when it comes to blackjack, but I have played hands as high as $300. I had a great session here once, winning 6 hands in a row and increasing the bets on each hand. Ended up with a nice profit and an even nicer withdrawal.

If you want to try some of the live games Lucky Spins Casino has on offer I can recommend:

  • Blackjack Amsterdam
  • One Blackjack
  • Speed Blackjack
  • Auto Roulette
  • Gold Vault Roulette
  • Mega Wheel
  • Sweet Bonanza Candyland
  • Boom City
  • Fortune Baccarat
  • Super Sic Bo
  • Craps
  • Dice Duel

The Software they use

One detail I don’t like about Lucky Spins Casino is the fact that they don’t have a filter for game providers. In my opinion, this is an important filter to have, as you can easily choose to see the games from a single provider. Many times I can’t think of the name of a slot, but I know the picture and the provider, so I just scroll down and find it. Without the filter, my job becomes much harder. I hope to see this mended in the near future at Lucky Spins Casino.

The casino itself has a very big offer of casino games. At the moment there are over 4,000 titles to choose from and this number keeps on growing. The main reason for this is the fact that they are powered by many software providers, including some of the biggest names in the industry. You can find games from companies like Pragmatic Play, Games Global (Microgaming), NetEnt, Play’n Go, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, and many more. So as you can expect the slots offered are quite rich and extensive.

Safety and Trustworthiness

When it comes to trustworthiness about Lucky Spins Casino the first thing you notice is the Curacao operating license. In general, this is known to be a weak operating license and Curacao casinos don’t have the best of reputation. But then you notice that the casino is also licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, which is a much stronger license.

If you do some basic research about Lucky Spins Casino across gambling forums you will see that they have a pretty solid reputation. There are a few posted complaints, but from what I saw all of them are resolved and were referring to technical issues. Maybe they were posted back when the casino first launched and they were still working out some glitches.

I’ve been playing here for some time now and I can say that I’ve never had any problems. The site functions hassle-free, the games run smoothly and I’ve never had any problems with my withdrawals. So from my experience, I can say that Lucky Spins Casino is a safe and trustworthy operator to play at for real money.

The Lucky Spins Casino License Information:

White Star B.V. (trading as Lucky Spins), whose registered office address is Fransche Bloemweg 4, Willemstad, Curacao, is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, pursuant to Client Provider Authorization number 00903, as a provider of interactive games of chance. Also has a in Curacao License No. 8048/JAZ issued to Antillephone, Authorized and Regulated by the Government of Curacao.

 

Customer Services at Lucky Spins Casino

When it comes to resolving queries Lucky Spins Casino has your back. They have a professional team of support agents on standby 24/7. The response time is very fast, it takes under a minute for an operator to come online. Whenever I had any questions or issues they would get resolved very fast. I could always count on the support team to sort out my query so I could get back to playing the games. You can reach an agent via :

The fastest and easiest way to resolve your issue is by using the live chat service. Sending an email should be done only if for some reason the live chat is down. It takes about an hour to get a response on email, so it’s much slower than talking in real time to a support agent.

Languages

English, Norwegian, Finnish, and Estonian.

Currencies

Euros, US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kroner.

Banking

Once you create an account at Lucky Spins Casino you can make your first deposit and start playing for real money. Their cashier is very simple and you should have no issues making deposits and withdrawals from the casino. You can also rest assured that your financial details will be always kept safe. The casino has a modern security system in place protecting your details at all times, including a 128-bit SSL Encryption. This makes outside attacks useless and your data is safe.

Deposits

Depositing money at Lucky Spins Casino is very easy. Just locate the deposit button and choose your preferred payment method. After that enter the deposit amount and click the pay button. Your funds should instantly appear on your balance and you can play the casino games. The minimum deposit amount is only $10, but for claiming bonuses you may need to deposit $20 or more.

Here are all the deposit methods available:

Bank Transfer
Bank Transfer
Visa
Visa
Mastercard
MasterCard
Bitcoin
Bitcoin
Interac
Interac
Brite
Brite
Paysafecard
Paysafecard
Skrill
Skrill
Neteller
Neteller

Withdrawals

Withdrawing funds from Lucky Spins Casino is also easy. Click on the withdrawal button, enter the amount, and choose your payment method. Depending on the provider you may withdraw as little as $20. All withdrawals are processed within 24 hours.

Withdrawal Times

Pending period: up to 48 hours

E-wallets: 24 hours

Credit/Debit Cards: up to 5 business days

Withdrawal Limits

The withdrawal limits at Lucky Spins are pretty decent. You can cash out up to $5,000 daily, $20,000 weekly and up to $50,000 per month. These limits may be increased based on your VIP level at the casino.

Why Play at Lucky Spins Casino?

Despite being a young operator Lucky Spins Casino has a lot to offer to Canadian players. They have a great selection of over 4,000 games, which are neatly organized into a number of categories. You can easily move from one category to the other and find your favorite games. All of the games are powered by leading providers, so you can always play the most popular games.

New players from Canada can claim a hefty 100% up to $500 bonus on their first deposit and in addition, you will also get 500 free spins on the slot Book of Dead. The spins are added in sets of 100 each day. This is a great welcome bonus and there are many more to come once you become a regular player.

The casino is licensed in both Curacao and Kahnawake and has a great reputation across gambling forums and among players. They have a steady number of daily players which keeps growing and this shows that Lucky Spins Casino is a safe casino to play at.

Lucky Spins Casino Frequently Asked Questions

Can Canadian residents play at Lucky Spins Casino?

Yes, the casino accepts players from Canada with open arms and you are free to create an account.

How safe is Lucky Spins Casino?

Despite its relatively weak operating license, Lucky Spins Casino has earned a great reputation with no outstanding complaints from players. Therefore, we can confidently consider them a legitimate operator. Additionally, Lucky Spins’ sister site, Casino Days, is regulated in Ontario, which adds a significant level of trust to the company that operates both online casinos.

Remember you must be 18+  to gamble in Canada and in some provinces 19+

Please gamble responsibly

Other Problem gambling help links:

Camh.ca Problem gambling help site.

https://www.connexontario.ca/en-ca/ Government gambling help site, Get free, confidential support for gambling addiction.

Affiliate Disclosure: With over two decades in the casino gaming realm, OnlineCasinos.net has fostered solid ties with licensed and regulated gaming platforms. Our depth of experience allows us to offer well-informed recommendations. While we receive advertising commissions from specific affiliate links when users register and deposit, our content remains unbiased. Our dedication lies in presenting trustworthy information with our users’ best interests at heart.

9 Total Score

Usability in Lucky Spins Casino
9.7
Trust & Safety & Licensee
8.3
Payment Option at Lucky Spins
9
Mobile & Apps Test at Lucky Spins Casino
9
Game Options
10
Slot Machines
10
Software Providers
10
Sound
9
Graphic
8.9
Management
9
Customer Support for Players in Canada
9.1
PROS
  • Over 4,000 casino games
  • Massive collection of live games
  • Easy site navigation
  • Great welcome bonus
  • Reputable casino
  • Betblocker works
  • Takes interac for Canadian Players
CONS
  • No games provider filter
  • No phone number only Live Chat

OnlineCasinos.net
Logo
Register New Account