Casino en espèces

Examen de Cash Casino – Casinos de Calgary

Cash Casino Calgary Voir

 

Avec des emplacements à Red Deer et à Calgary, Cash Casino est l'un des endroits les plus amusants et divertissants à visiter en Alberta - plein de jeux et de bonne bouffe. Fréquemment réputé pour son service amical, ses boissons et ses repas à prix raisonnables, et plus encore, Cash Casino est un point chaud pour les visiteurs qui viennent profiter des jeux et des événements spéciaux. Consultez l'horaire sur leur page Web pour des spéciaux sur les boissons et les événements!

 

Remarqué fréquemment par les visiteurs que le personnel est très sympathique, Cash Casino serait un endroit idéal à visiter comme un local ou venant de l'extérieur de la ville. Les moments vraiment spéciaux qui semblent être populaires pour Cash Casino peuvent inclure la période du Nouvel An chinois (généralement de la fin janvier à la mi-février) et les événements se produisent généralement plus fréquemment le week-end, les vendredis et samedis soirs.

Pour les meilleurs casinos en ligne canadiens, ALLEZ ICI

 

Jeux de casino en espèces

 

Les options de jeu sur Cash Casino comprennent plus de 500 machines à sous et des jeux de table très populaires. L'horaire des tables ouvre à midi tous les jours et reste ouvert jusqu'à 3h00 du matin. Les jeux de table classiques incluent le blackjack, la roulette, l'Ultimate Texas Hold'em, le Paigow, le baccarat, le craps, le poker (Nevada Poker Room). Machines à sous incluent les progressifs internes, les progressifs provinciaux, les ALV et le style Vegas. Les salles de poker organisent des tournois tous les jours avec des offres spéciales.

 

Options de jeux de casino :

 

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Texas Hold'em ultime
  • Paigów
  • Baccara
  • Craps
  • Poker

 

Vendredi et samedi soir, il y a des animations spéciales par Go-Go Dancers appelées Blackjack Beauties. Ils sont les divertissements gratuits les plus anciens et célèbrent en dansant pendant que vous jouez. Les Beauties dansent souvent sur la musique du Top 40, mais organisent également des soirées à thème. Les jeux de tables dans la fosse de fête comprennent blackjack, la roulette et le Texas Hold'em.

 

Code vestimentaire du casino en espèces

 

Le code vestimentaire n'est pas clair selon le site Web; cependant, il est probable que l'étiquette standard du casino s'applique. Les vêtements décontractés sont généralement largement acceptés dans la culture des casinos. Il est important de porter des pantalons et des chaussures, de laisser les chaînes ou toute arme ou tout dessin ou emblème grossier à la maison. Au restaurant Embers, le menu semble avoir une sensation plus agréable, ce qui peut être plus approprié pour les nuits où vous voulez vraiment vous habiller, une tenue plus chic ne semble pas être nécessaire.

 

Nourriture et boissons

 

L'emplacement de Calgary du Cash Casino comprend plusieurs options de restauration, dont le restaurant Embers, Petit-déjeuner à Calgary, et La Terrasse. Différents menus parfaits pour toutes les occasions.

 

Braise Le restaurant propose une soupe du jour, une délicieuse sélection d'entrées allant des pelures de pommes de terre aux Yorkies (bœuf rôti finement tranché farci dans du pudding Yorkshire fait maison, garni d'au-jus et d'oignons servis avec une trempette légère crémeuse au raifort.). Salades, hamburgers et sandwichs chauds, viandes et fruits de mer sont tous disponibles chez Embers. Le petit-déjeuner Embers Cash Casino Calgary est servi tous les jours de 9h30 à 11h00 chaud avec des omelettes, des crêpes et plus encore. Le petit-déjeuner est un début parfait pour une journée de jeu amusante !

 

La terrasse comprend un déjeuner buffet asiatique et des sandwichs froids (salade aux œufs, poulet, thon, etc.). The Terrace semble être un espace plus décontracté tandis que The Embers pourrait être considéré comme plus haut de gamme.

 

Il y a un grand mélange et une variété d'aliments parfaits pour s'adapter aux goûts de chacun. Les favoris pourraient inclure la côte de bœuf $18 ou le petit-déjeuner Casino $6.99. Il y a souvent une grande sélection de cuisine chinoise qui est un excellent ajout d'expérience culturelle et de goût. Le vendredi en particulier, plusieurs éléments de menu sont présentés. Chaque nouvel an chinois, il y a une célébration spéciale de la culture.

 

Événements spéciaux/Promotions

 

Gardez un œil sur les événements spéciaux et les promotions au Cash Casino. Certaines promotions et offres spéciales récentes ont inclus la célébration du Nouvel An chinois avec un menu spécial pour le dîner et du plaisir. Les Blackjack Beauties se produisent dans le Party Pit tous les vendredis et samedis. Les dîners spéciaux récents ont inclus le spécial côte de bœuf et un spécial pépites de poulet croustillant et salade du jardin. Beaucoup célèbrent des anniversaires ou d'autres événements au Cash Casino. Appelez à l'avance et renseignez-vous sur les éléments de menu ou les chambres qui pourraient être disponibles pour des événements spéciaux.

 

Le programme de fidélité Winner's Edge est désormais proposé sur Cash Casino et offre des avantages et des offres spéciales tels que "Super Sunday", "U-Spin" hebdomadaire et mensuel, "Wild Wednesday" et des bonus d'anniversaire ! Ces promotions vous permettent de gagner de gros points pour jouer plus, gagner plus et vous amuser davantage ! Les avantages de rejoindre Winner's Edge incluent gagner des points pour les dollars misés sur les jeux, collecter des points bonus grâce aux promotions spéciales proposées, échanger des points contre des jeux supplémentaires, des réductions sur les éléments du menu et des chances de gagner des concours.

 

Informations sur l'adhésion au Cash Casino

 

Cash Casino utilise le programme de fidélité Winner's Edge pour les avantages, les offres et les offres spéciales en tant que membres du programme. Bien qu'il n'y ait pas plus de détails sur leur page Web concernant l'adhésion, il est supposé que Cash Casino utilise spécifiquement le programme de fidélité Winner's Edge comme principale source d'adhésion. Vous pouvez vous renseigner davantage auprès des services à la clientèle pour recevoir une carte de membre et plus d'informations sur l'inscription !

 

Hébergement et transport

 

Les hébergements à proximité comprennent une pléthore d'options d'hôtels entourant Cash Casino. Les mieux notés à proximité incluent Days Inn by Wyndham Calgary South, Comfort Inn and Suites South, Hotel Blackfoot, Holiday Inn Calgary, Monki-Di Executive Suites - Alura, Elevate Rooms Calgary Westways Guest House, et plus encore! Les options de transport incluent l'aéroport international de Calgary pour se rendre dans la ville. En vous déplaçant dans la ville, vous avez le choix entre un taxi, Uber, Tappcar, des navettes, des agences de location de voitures et le Calgary Transit Bus. Plusieurs hôtels proposent également des navettes.

 

Attractions locales

 

  • À voir à proximité de Cash Casino
    • Banque Scotia Saddledome
    • Tour de Calgary
    • Université de Calgary
    • Parc olympique du Canada
    • Centre BMO
  • À faire à proximité de Cash Casino
    • Parc du Stampede
    • Zoo de Calgary
    • Centre Chinook
    • 17 Avenue SO
    • Casino des Cowboys

 

Casinos à proximité

 

Les casinos à proximité du Cash Casino incluent le Cowboys Casino, le Century Casino de Calgary, le Pure Casino, le Elbow River Casino, le Grey Eagle Casino, etc.

 

Informations de base - nom, emplacement, jeux de table, machines à sous, code vestimentaire

Nom: Cash Casino Calgary

Jeux: 500 machines à sous, jeux de société. Il y a blackjack, Ultimate Texas Hold'em, Paigow, Baccarat, Craps, Poker, roulette et plus.

Code vestimentaire:  Décontractée

Adresse: 4040 Blackfoot Trail SE, Calgary, T2G 4E6, Canada.

Numéros de téléphone:
Tél : +(403) 287-1635
Télécopieur : +(403) 243-4812

Horaires d'ouvertures:
Machines à sous
10h00 – 2h00 – Dimanche – Jeudi
10h00 – 3h00 – vendredi – samedi

les tables
4h00 – 12h00 – dimanche – jeudi
4h00 – 2h00 – vendredi – samedi

E-mail: marketing@cashcasino.ca

Commission des jeux de hasard de l'Alberta

Lien sur le jeu problématique : Aide au jeu à Calgary

Créer un nouveau compte
réinitialiser le mot de passe

Cash Casino

Cash Casino Review – Calgary Casinos

Cash Casino Calgary View

 

With locations in Red Deer and Calgary, Cash Casino is one of the most fun and entertaining spots to visit in Alberta- full of gaming and great food. Frequently noted for friendly service, reasonably priced drinks and dining, and more, Cash Casino is a hot spot for visitors coming to enjoy the gaming and special events. Check out the schedule on their webpage for specials on drinks and events!

 

Noted frequently by visitors that the staff is very friendly, Cash Casino would be a great spot to visit like a local or coming from out of town. Really special times that seem to be popular for Cash Casino might include the time of Chinese New Year (usually end of January into mid-February) and typically events occur more frequently on weekend, Friday and Saturday nights.

For Best Canadian Online Casinos GO HERE

 

Cash Casino Gaming

 

The gaming options at Cash Casino include over 500 slot machines and very popular table games. The schedule for tables open at noon every day and stay open until 3:00 AM. Classic table games include blackjack, roulette, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Paigow, baccarat, craps, poker (Nevada Poker Room). Slot machines include in-house progressives, provincial progressive, VLTs, and Vegas-style. Poker rooms have tournaments running daily with specials offered.

 

Casino Gaming Options:

 

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Ultimate Texas Hold’em
  • Paigow
  • Baccarat
  • Craps
  • Poker

 

Friday and Saturday night there is special entertainment by Go-Go Dancers called the Blackjack Beauties. They are the longest-running free entertainment offered and celebrate with dancing while you play. The Beauties often dance to Top 40 music but also have themed nights as well. Tables games in the party pit include blackjack, roulette, and Texas hold’em.

 

Cash Casino Dress Code

 

Dress code is unclear per the website; however, it is likely that standard casino etiquette applies. Casual wear is generally widely accepted in the casino culture. It is important to wear pants and shoes, leave the chains or any weaponry or crude designs or emblems at home. At Embers restaurant, the menu seems to have a nicer feel which may be more appropriate for the nights you want to really dress up fancier dress does not seem to be required.

 

Food & Beverages

 

The Calgary location of the Cash Casino includes several food options including Embers restaurant, Calgary Breakfast, and The Terrace. Different menus perfect for whatever the occasion.

 

Embers restaurant offers a soup of the day, a delicious selection of appetizers ranging from potato skins to Yorkies (Roasted beef thinly sliced stuffed in house-made Yorkshire pudding, topped with au-jus and onion served with creamy light horseradish dip.). Salads, burgers and hot sandwiches, meats and seafood are all available at Embers. The Embers Cash Casino Calgary breakfast is served daily from 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM served hot with omelettes, pancakes, and more. Breakfast is a perfect start to a fun-filled day of gaming!

 

The Terrace includes an Asian lunch buffet and cold sandwiches (i.e. egg salad, chicken, tuna, etc.). The Terrace seems to be a more laidback space while The Embers could be considered more upscale.

 

There is a great mix and variety of foods perfect to fit anyone’s taste. Favourites might include the $18 prime rib or the $6.99 Casino breakfast. There is often a great selection of Chinese cuisine which is a great addition of cultural experience and taste. On Fridays in particular, there are multiple menu items featured. Each Chinese New Year there is a special celebration of the culture.

 

Special Events/Promotions

 

Keep an eye out for special events and promotions at the Cash Casino. Some recent promotions and specials have included celebrating Chinese New Year with a special dinner menu and fun. The Blackjack Beauties perform in the Party Pit every Friday and Saturday. Recent dinner specials have included the prime rib special and a crispy chicken nuggets and garden salad special. Many celebrate birthdays or other events at the Cash Casino. Call ahead and inquire about what menu items or rooms might be available for special events.

 

Winner’s Edge Loyalty Program is now offered at Cash Casino and offers perks and specials such as “Super Sunday”, weekly and monthly “U-Spin”, “Wild Wednesday” and Birthday bonuses! These promotions help you win big points to play more, earn more, and have more fun! Perks of joining Winner’s Edge include earning points for dollars wagered on games, collecting bonus points through the special promotions offered, redeeming points for extra play, discounts on menu items, and chances to win contests.

 

Cash Casino Membership Info

 

Cash Casino utilizes Winner’s Edge Loyalty Program for perks, offers, and special deals as members of the program. Although there are not more specifics detailed on their webpage about membership, it is assumed that Cash Casino specifically utilizes Winner’s Edge Loyalty Program as their primary source of membership. You can inquire further at Guest Services to receive a membership card and more information on signing up!

 

Accommodation & Transportation

 

Nearby accommodations include a plethora of options of hotels surrounding Cash Casino. Top-rated nearby include Days Inn by Wyndham Calgary South, Comfort Inn and Suites South, Hotel Blackfoot, Holiday Inn Calgary, Monki-Di Executive Suites – Alura, Elevate Rooms Calgary Westways Guest House, and more! Transportation options include the Calgary International Airport for getting into the city. Moving about the city, there is a range of choices including a taxi cab, Uber, Tappcar, shuttles, car rental agencies, and the Calgary Transit Bus. Several hotels offer shuttles as well.

 

Local Attractions

 

  • What to See near Cash Casino
    • Scotiabank Saddledome
    • Calgary Tower
    • University of Calgary
    • Canada Olympic Park
    • BMO Centre
  • Things to Do near Cash Casino
    • Stampede Park
    • Calgary Zoo
    • Chinook Centre
    • 17 Avenue SW
    • Cowboys Casino

 

Nearby Casinos

 

Casinos nearby Cash Casino include Cowboys Casino, Century Casino Calgary, Pure Casino, Elbow River Casino, Grey Eagle Casino, and more.

 

Basic info – name, location, table games, slots, dress code

Name: Cash Casino Calgary

Games: 500 slot machines, table games. There’s blackjack, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Paigow, Baccarat, Craps, Poker, roulette and more.

Dress Code:  Casual

Address: 4040 Blackfoot Trail SE, Calgary, T2G 4E6

Telephone Numbers:
Tel: +(403) 287-1635
Fax: +(403) 243-4812

Opening Hours:
Slots
10:00am – 2:00am – Sunday – Thursday
10:00am – 3:00am – Friday – Saturday

Tables
4:00am – 12:00am – Sunday – Thursday
4:00am – 2:00am – Friday – Saturday

Email: marketing@cashcasino.ca

Alberta Gambling Commission

Problem Gambling Link: Gambling Help in Calgary

Register New Account
Reset Password