Meilleurs casinos en ligne Casinos mobiles

Siècle Casino Edmonton

Récemment mis à jour le 17 septembre 2021 à 21h12

Avis & Infos Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton

Century Casino & Hôtel Edmonton Voir

 

Century Casino Edmonton est une option de jeu de premier ordre en Alberta, Canada qui offre un grand étage de jeu divisé, des options d'hébergement et de restauration. Le casino a ouvert ses portes en 2006 et est l'un des nombreux casinos appartenant au groupe Century dans le monde avec des emplacements au Canada, aux États-Unis, au Royaume-Uni et en Pologne.

 

Le casino propose des machines à sous, des jeux de table, une salle de poker et une section de jeux à haute limite. Vous pouvez également organiser divers événements dans l'une des nombreuses salles privées, notamment des anniversaires, des anniversaires, des remises de diplômes et des réceptions de mariage. D'autres options de divertissement sont également disponibles au Yuk Yuk's and Century Showroom qui comprend des comédiens et des spectacles de musique en direct.

 

L'hôtel propose des chambres luxueuses bien qu'elles soient en nombre limité avec seulement 26 chambres et suites disponibles. Un parking souterrain chauffé est disponible et toutes les chambres sont équipées de divers équipements.

Pour les meilleurs casinos en ligne canadiens, ALLEZ ICI

 

Century Casino & Hôtel Jeux d'Edmonton

Le Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton n'a peut-être pas la plus grande salle de jeux en Alberta, mais avec 35 000 pieds carrés, il peut accueillir quotidiennement des milliers de joueurs de casino. Le casino possède également son propre petit hôtel avec vingt-six chambres disponibles, dont des suites king, double queen et king.

 

Les options de jeu disponibles sont principalement des machines à sous avec un large éventail de dénominations disponibles, ainsi que des appareils VLT, des jeux de table, une zone à limite élevée, des jeux de poker, des paris hors piste et l'adhésion à la zone des gagnants avec de nombreux prix et promotions. bénéficier de. Le casino a également ajouté un nouvel ajout au programme provincial de fidélisation du casino Winner's Edge.

 

Options de jeux de casino :

 

Avec autant d'options de jeu, il y a une grande salle de jeu divisée en jeux de table, machines à sous, poker et sections à haute limite, il ne manque pas de choses à faire pour les nombreux visiteurs qui se rendent quotidiennement au Century Casino & Hotel. Non seulement vous pouvez profiter du jeu, mais il y a beaucoup de divertissements musicaux en direct et d'options de restauration disponibles.

 

Lorsque vous visiterez le casino de 35 000 pieds carrés, vous pourrez choisir entre la section des machines à sous, qui comprend 750 machines dont le vidéo poker, 8 terminaux de loterie vidéo et 160 machines à sous, et la section des jeux de table qui comprend 35 jeux. Les joueurs à limite plus élevée peuvent choisir de visiter les salles de jeu à limite élevée qui offrent une variété de jeux de table et de machines à sous avec des limites plus élevées. Toutes les parties de poker se déroulent dans une salle de poker séparée disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7.

 

Code vestimentaire

Comme dans la plupart des casinos de la région, le Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton n'applique pas de code vestimentaire strict, permettant aux clients de venir habillés de manière décontractée ou élégante. Dans cet esprit, vous devrez suivre les règles et vous habiller de manière inappropriée ou enfreindre l'âge légal du jeu entraînera votre expulsion des lieux. Tant que vous ne portez pas de vêtements offensants et que vous avez plus de 18 ans pour jouer en Alberta, vous serez autorisé à entrer. Une fois à l'intérieur, vous devez également maintenir un niveau raisonnable de décence, notamment ne pas être trop ivre ou provoquer une scène en jurant ou en devenir agressif avec les autres clients ou le personnel du casino.

 

Nourriture et boissons

Les repas au Century Casino & Hotel sont limités au Gril du milieu de la ville, qui est un restaurant confortable disponible pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner ou le dîner. Le casino propose une variété d'options culinaires du monde entier ainsi que des spécialités locales. Si vous êtes membre du club Winners' Zone, vous bénéficierez également d'offres spéciales et de boissons populaires.

 

Si vous cherchez quelque chose de plus détendu, vous pouvez visiter le Bar sportif et salon qui propose également des entrées, des plats, des desserts et une large sélection de boissons tout en regardant des sports sur des téléviseurs haute définition. Il y a aussi trois bars disponibles dans tout le casino/hôtel qui proposent des spiritueux, des cocktails, des bières et des vins.

 

Événements spéciaux/Promotions

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton propose de nombreux événements spéciaux et promotions pour offrir un divertissement supplémentaire. Ces promotions et événements sont tous répertoriés dans le calendrier du casino et couvrent les restaurants, les divertissements et le casino. Certaines de ces promotions et événements sont limités aux membres du club Winners' Zone - l'adhésion gratuite disponible au casino.

 

La plupart des promotions sont liées aux repas, avec de nombreux buffets, petits-déjeuners et dîners spéciaux disponibles. En ce qui concerne les jeux, les dernières promotions sont le Winter Cash Tre,e qui a lieu tous les mardis lorsque 3 heureux gagnants sont tirés au sort toutes les heures entre 12h00 et 14h00 et recevront jusqu'à $500, et le Lucky 7s Progressive Slot Tournament qui a un prize pool garanti de $7,777.

 

Il y a aussi des divertissements en direct, y compris des comédiens et des chanteurs, qui ont lieu au Yuk Yuk's et au Century Showroom du Century Casino.

 

Informations sur l'adhésion au Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton

Century Casino propose deux adhésions, dont aucune n'est requise pour que vous puissiez accéder au casino. Le programme d'adhésion original est le club Winners' Zone qui vous permet de participer à des tirages au sort exclusifs et d'accéder à des promotions spéciales sur les aliments, les boissons et les jeux. Il s'agit d'un abonnement sans carte qui vous donne simplement accès à ces fonctionnalités bonus. Vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement au Service à la clientèle, à partir des kiosques libre-service ou en ligne.

 

L'adhésion à Winners' Edge est le premier programme de récompenses de casino en Alberta. L'inscription est gratuite et peut se faire en ligne. Lors de votre inscription, vous recevrez jusqu'à 500 000 points bonus et aurez la possibilité de gagner 1 point pour chaque $1 - $5 parié sur toutes les machines à sous et jeux de table électroniques. Ces points peuvent ensuite être échangés contre des retours en espèces ou pour des participations supplémentaires à des concours réservés aux membres.

 

Hébergement et transport

Century Casino possède son propre hôtel disponible sur place. Il n'y a que 26 chambres disponibles, vous devrez donc réserver à l'avance pour garantir une place. Les options de trois chambres disponibles sont le roi, la double reine et la suite king qui offre l'option d'hébergement la plus luxueuse de l'hôtel.

 

Attractions locales

Le casino est situé dans le nord-est d'Edmonton, à proximité de nombreuses attractions naturelles, culturelles et historiques. Vous y trouverez plusieurs des plus beaux endroits du Canada, y compris le plus grand musée d'histoire vivante au Fort Edmonton Park et le plus grand centre commercial d'Amérique du Nord au West Edmonton Mall. Les autres attractions incluent le Muttary Conservatory et le World Waterpark.

 

Casinos à proximité

 

Edmonton ne manque pas de casinos, même si la plupart d'entre eux se trouvent dans d'autres quartiers de la ville. Au centre d'Edmonton, vous trouverez le Grand Villa Casino, au sud-est vous trouverez le Pure Casino Edmonton, et à l'ouest, vous trouverez le Pure Casino Yellowhead et le Starlight Casino Edmonton.

 

Jeux de qualité supérieure à Edmonton

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton est l'une des principales attractions de jeux de la ville et offre une grande aire de jeux ainsi que des options d'hébergement, de restauration et de divertissement. Les jeux ne manquent pas et en vous abonnant au programme d'adhésion du casino, vous aurez accès à de nombreuses promotions liées aux jeux et non liées aux jeux.

 

Informations de base - nom, emplacement, jeux de table, machines à sous, code vestimentaire

Nom: Century Casino & Hôtel Edmonton

Jeux: 750 machines à sous, 35 tables de jeux. Il y a blackjack, Craps, Baccarat, Poker à trois cartes, Ultimate Texas Hold'em Poker, VLT Machines, roulette et plus.

Code vestimentaire:  Décontracté chic

Adresse: 13103 Fort Rd NW, Edmonton, T5A 1C3, Canada.

Numéros de téléphone:
Tél : +(780) 643-4000
Télécopie : +(780) 406-0762

Horaires d'ouvertures:
9h00 – 3h00 – Lundi – Dimanche

E-mail: edmonton.info@cnty.com

Commission des jeux de hasard de l'Alberta

Lien sur le jeu problématique : Aide au jeu à Edmonton

Créer un nouveau compte
réinitialiser le mot de passe

Century Casino Edmonton

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton Review

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton View

 

Century Casino Edmonton is a top-class gaming option in Alberta, Canada that offers a large gaming floor divided, accommodation, and dining options. The casino opened in 2006 and is one of many Century group owned casinos around the world with locations in Canada, the USA, the UK, and Poland.

 

The casino offers slot machines, table games, a poker room, and a high-limit gaming section. You can also host various events at one of the many private rooms including birthdays, anniversaries, graduations, and wedding receptions. Other entertainment options are also available at the Yuk Yuk’s and Century Showroom which includes comedians and live music performances.

 

The hotel offers luxurious rooms although they are in limited supply with only 26 rooms and suites available. There is underground heated parking available and all of the rooms are fitted with various amenities.

For Best Canadian Online Casinos GO HERE

 

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton Games

 

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton might not have the largest gaming floor in Alberta, but with 35,000 square foot are able to accommodate thousands of casino goers daily. The casino also has its own small hotel with twenty-six rooms available including king, double queen, and king suits.

 

The game options available are mainly slot games with a wide range of denominations available, as well as VLT machines, table games, a high limit area, poker games, off-track betting, and the Winners’ Zone membership with plenty of prizes and promotions to benefit from. The casino has also added a new addition of the Winner’s Edge province-wide casino loyalty program.

 

Casino Gaming Options:

 

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Craps
  • Baccarat
  • Classic Poker
  • Three Card Poker
  • Four Card Poker
  • Ultimate Texas Hold ‘em Poker
  • Slots
  • VLT Machines
  • Racebook

 

With so many game options are a large gaming floor divided into table game, slots, poker, and high-limit sections there is no shortage of things to do for the many visitors that make their way to Century Casino & Hotel on a daily basis. Not only can you enjoy the gaming but there are plenty of live music entertainment and dining options available.

 

When you visit the 35,000 square foot casino, you will be able to choose between the slot section, which includes 750 machines including video poker, 8 Video Lottery Terminals, and 160 penny machines, and the table gaming section which includes 35 games. Higher limit gamers can choose to visit the High Limit Gaming Rooms which offers a variety of table and slot games with higher limits. All the poker games take place in a separate poker room which is available 24/7.

 

Dress Code

 

As with most casinos in the area, Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton do not enforce a strict dress code, allowing guests to come dressed either casually or smart. With this in mind, you will need to follow the rules and dressing inappropriately or breaking the legal gambling age will result in your removal from the premises. As long as you do not wear offensive attire and you are over Alberta’s gambling age of 18, you will be allowed in. Once inside, you should also maintain a reasonable level of decency which includes not getting too intoxicated or causing a scene by swearing or getting aggressive with other customers or the casino’s staff.

 

Food & Beverages

 

Dining at Century Casino & Hotel is limited to the Mid City Grill, which is a comfortable restaurant available for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. The casino offers a variety of culinary options from around the world as well as some local favourites. If you are a member of the Winners’ Zone club you will also benefit from popular food specials and beverage offers.

 

If you’re looking for something more relaxed you can visit the Sports Bar and Lounge which also offers appetizers, entrees, desserts, and a wide selection of drinks while watching sports on high definition TVs. There are also three bars available throughout the casino/hotel which offers spirits, cocktails, beers, and wines.

 

Special Events/Promotions

 

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton offers plenty of special events and promotions to provide additional entertainment. These promotions and events are all listed on the casino calendar and cover dining, entertainment, and casino. Some of these promotions and events are limited to Winners’ Zone club members – the free membership available at the casino.

 

Most of the promotions are linked to dining, with plenty of buffets, breakfast, and dinner specials available. When it comes to gaming, the latest promotions are the Winter Cash Tre,e which is held every Tuesday when 3 lucky winners are drawn every hour between 12 pm – 2 pm and will receive up to $500, and the Lucky 7s Progressive Slot Tournament which has a guaranteed prize pool of $7,777.

 

There is also live entertainment including comedians and singers which takes place in Yuk Yuk’s and the Century Showroom at Century Casino.

 

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton Membership Info

 

Century Casino has two memberships available, neither of which are required for you to gain entry to the casino. The original membership program is the Winners’ Zone club which allows you to enter exclusive prize draws and access special food, beverage, and gaming promotions. It is a cardless membership that simply provides you with access to these bonus features. You can register for free at the Guest Services, from the self-serve kiosks, or online.

 

The Winners’ Edge membership is Alberta’s first casino rewards program. Registration is free and can be done online. Upon registration, you will receive up to 500,000 bonus points as well as have the opportunity to earn 1 point for every $1 – $5 wagered on all slot machines and electronic table games. These points can later be redeemed for cash returns or for extra entries into members-only contests.

 

Accommodation & Transportation

 

Century Casino has its own hotel available on site. There are only 26 rooms available so you will need to book beforehand to guarantee a spot. The three-room options available are the king, double queen, and the king suite which offers the most luxurious accommodation option in the hotel.

 

Local Attractions

 

The casino is located in North-East Edmonton nearby to many natural beauty, cultural, and historical attractions. Here you will find many of Canada’s finest locations including the largest living history museum at Fort Edmonton Park and North America’s largest mall at West Edmonton Mall. Other attractions include the Muttary Conservatory and World Waterpark.

 

Nearby Casinos

 

Edmonton has no shortage of casinos, although most of them are in other areas of the city. In the centre of Edmonton, you will find the Grand Villa Casino, in the South-East you will find Pure Casino Edmonton, and in the West, you will find Pure Casino Yellowhead and Starlight Casino Edmonton.

 

Top-quality gaming in Edmonton

 

Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton is one of the main gaming attractions in the city and offers a large gaming area as well as accommodation, dining, and other entertainment options. There is no shortage of games and by subscribing to the casino’s membership program you will have access to plenty of gaming and non-gaming related promotions.

 

Basic info – name, location, table games, slots, dress code

Name: Century Casino & Hotel Edmonton

Games: 750 slot machines, 35 table games. There’s blackjack, Craps, Baccarat,Three Card Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold ‘em Poker, VLT Machines, roulette and more.

Dress Code:  Smart, Casual

Address: 13103 Fort Rd NW, Edmonton, T5A 1C3

Telephone Numbers:
Tel: +(780) 643-4000
Fax: +(780) 406-0762

Opening Hours:
9:00am – 3:00am – Monday – Sunday

Email: edmonton.info@cnty.com

Alberta Gambling Commission

Problem Gambling Link: Gambling Help in Edmonton

Register New Account
Reset Password